VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Faculty Achievements



Dr. B V Kiranmayee received the CSI Best Accredited Student Branch Award

Mr. N Sandeep Chaitanya received the CSI Longest Continuous Student Branch Coordinator Award



CERTIFICATE

Dr.Ravikanth,
R.V.Saraswathi,
N.Sandeep,P.Bhar
th, Tejaswi Potlur
participated in Ed
Immigo Faculty
Excellencxe

Faculty Achievements

Pr. A. Brahmananda Reddy,Dr. Y. Sagar,Dr. P. Jubhash,Dr. K. Srinivas acte as a Judges for Hackaton Organized by CMR Technic Campus



Dr.P.Bharath

Kumar

Chowdary

received Best

Teacher

Award

Tejaswi Potluri

Recognised a

Faculty Champion

by UIF

Dr. G Ramesh Chandra received Best CSE Teacher award by ISTE.



Dr. P.V.Siva
Kumar Received
Yuva Acharya
award from
Bharat Education
Excellence
Awards.

Dr. A.
Brahmananda
Reddy acted as a
Jury Member for
Dev Jam 1.0
organized by
CMRCET.







