VNR VJIET IIIC Committee

S.NoName of the memberDesignationPhone NumberEmail
1Dr. E. Venkata Ramana, Professor, ME Chairman9949043183venkataramana_e@vnrvjiet.in
2Dr. K. Balashowry, Professor, ME Member9849871132balashowry_k@vnrvjiet.in
3Dr. Shaik Amjad, Professor, AE Member9700308734amjad_s@vnrvjiet.in
4Dr. T. Sunil Kumar, Assoc. Professor, CSEMember9160900731sunilkumar_t@vnrvjiet.in
5Mr. S. Pranavanand, Assoc. Professor, EIEMember9000524505pranavanand_s@vnrvjiet.in
6Mr. D.S.G. Krishna, Asst. Professor, EEEMember9989365696sgkrishna_d@vnrvjiet.in
7Dr. A. Ramesh, Assoc. Professor, CEMember9849548714ramesh_a@vnrvjiet.in
8Mr. K. Sarath Chandra, Asst. Professor, ECEMember7416538641sarathchandra_k@vnrvjiet.in
9Dr. G.Madhu, Assoc. Professor, ITMember9849085728madhu_g@vnrvjiet.in
10Dr. Pardha Saradhi, Head, T&P Member9949571339pardha@vnrvjiet.in
11Mr. G. R. K. Rao, Corporate Relations Officer, T&PMember& Secretary9550322750grkrao@vnrvjiet.in
12Ms.K.Jyostna Asst. Professor, ECEMember9441530279jyostna_k@vnrvjiet.in