Governing Council

S.No.Name of the MemberCategory
1Dr.D.Nageswara RaoChairman Nominated by Society, VJ
2Sri.B. Sarat GopalMember Nominated by the State Government, AP under Industrialist/Technologist/Educationist from the Region
3Er. J. S. RaoMember , Nominated by Society, VJ
4Sri. K. Harishchandra PrasadMember, Nominated by Society, VJ
5Sri Ajay NarneMember, Nominated by Society, VJ
6Sri Harish CherukuriMember, Nominated by Society, VJ
7Sri D. Suresh BabuMember, Nominated by Society, VJ
8Sri K Raja RaoMember, Nominated by Society, VJ
9Regional Joint Director Department of Technical Education, TSMember Representative of CTE
10Secretary, State Board of Technical Education and Training, TSMember-Nominated from SBTET
11Dr. B Chennakesava Rao, Director for AdvancementMember
12Dr.S. Venkateswara RaoMember Nominated - Educationist
13Prof. Sydney ReberioNominee of UGC
14Regional Officer, SCRO, AICTE, HyderabadMember - Nominee of AICTE
15Dr.S. Srinivasulu, Prof / CEMember - Nominee from Affiliated University
16Dr.R. Manjula Sri , HOD/EIEMember - Nominated Faculty Member- VNRVJIET
17Dr. B Narendra Kumar, Dy. Dean,Administration & FinanceMember-Nominated Faculty Member - VNRVJIET
18Sri B V Krishna Rao , Former Secretary,SBTET, HyderabadMember
19Dr.C.D.Naidu, PrincipalMember Secretary