Quick Links

Computer Science & Engineering


 Welcomes You

The CSE-Association Association was formed in the year 1996 keeping in view the requirement of guidance to students of CSE disciplines in understanding cutting-edge technologies in e ver-advancing field of computers. The association has been actively involved in conducting Guest Lecturers by eminent Scientists, Professors and Executives of premiere organizations for the benefit of all the students of the college, to enhance their Technical knowledge in the latest topics.
The association conducts freshers and farewell for the I year and IV year students respectively. The association also conducts different departmental events like

1.AGILE(Non-Technical quiz)
2.Ether Avatar
3.Seminars on latest technologies.

Core Committee :
Chairman :Dr.B.Raveendra Babu
Faculty Coordinator : Mrs.V.BABY & Mrs.B.V.Kiranmayee
Chairperson : A.Keerthi Teja( IV B.Tech)
Treasurer : G.Sanjay( IV B.Tech)
Chief Event Organizer:Ch.C.Ruthvik Dev( IV B.Tech)

Executive Committee :
1.S.Kavya (III year)
2.M.Raveena Reddy(III year)
3.V.Kunal Reddy(III year)
4.P.Sunil Kumar(III year)
5.D.Kiranmayee(III year)
6.K.Sneha Reddy(III year)
7.S.Siva Akshay(III year)
8.Y.Sai Prithvi(III Year)
9.N.J.Chandrakanth(III Year)
10.K.Sahithi(III Year)
11.T.Sowmya(III Year)
12.V.Rohith(III Year)
13.K.S.P.Dheeraj(II Year)
14.N.Meena Rao(II Year)
15.G.Anurag Reddy(II Year)
16.M.Rishnika(II Year)
17.K.Vishnu Vardhan Reddy(II Year)
18.Vidisha Gummadi(II Year)
19.Bhava Pranavi(II Year)
20.Ch.Shivadeep(II Year)
, VNR VJIET, Hyderabad
Designed and Developed by MSG