Head of the Research and Consultancy Center

 Head Of The Department  Dr. G. RAMESH CHANDRA


 Dr. G. Ramesh Chandra, did his PhD in the area of image processing. He has 15 Years of teaching and research experience. His areas of interest are Image processing, video processing and Data Mining.

He actively participated in Research and Consultancy Centre (RCC) Projects. In the year 2013 he become an Incharge Head of RCC. His active participation and contribution as a Secretary-Cum-Treasurer, ISTE Chapter led the increase in number of Member from 25 to 134. He conducted International Conference on Systemics, Cybernetics and Informatics (ICSCI) from the year 2008 to 2012. He has developed various software products such as Logical Video Processing System, Logical 3-D Image Processing System, Logical Pattern Generation System and Logical Image Processing System while persuing his PhD. He also developed a compiler for "Xervo Script Engine" for Cyber Motion Technologies Pvt. Ltd. He has published 20 research papers in journals and conferences. 

He visited Seoul, South Korea for presenting a paper in IEEE conference on systems Man and Cybernetics in October, 2012. He is Resource person for various UGC Academic staff college, Hyderabad conducted Refresher courses in the area of image processing and data mining. He was awarded with "Distinguished Official Award" for the extensive contribution towards conducting ICSCI-2011 Conference Successfully by Pentagram Research Centre, Hyderabad. His Motto is “National Excellence in Research through every individual Excellence”.

Research Advisory Board

1. Dr. B.L. Deekshithulu, Distinguished Fellow, IDBT, Hyderabad.
2. Dr. M. RamaMurthy, Former Director General CPRI & Professor I.I.T. Kanpur.
3. Dr. D.N. Reddy, Chairman, RAC/DRDO, Ministry of Defense.
4. Dr. A. VidyaSagar, Managing Director, Avantel Limited, Hyd.
5. Dr. P. SubbaRao, Managing Director, Ananth Technologies Ltd., Hyd.
6. Dr. V. V. Rao, Project Director, A-III, ASL, DRDO, Hyd.
7. Sri. G. Sateesh Reddy, Director, RCI, DRDO, Hyderabad.
8. Dr. Arun K. Pujari, Professor, University of Hyderabad.
9. Dr. P. Radha Krishna, Principal Scientist, Infosys.
10. Er. R. Basavaiah, Managing Director, Designtribe (India ) Pvt. Ltd.
11. Er. S.P. Anchuri, Anchuri&Anchuri Structural Designer & Architect.
12. Sri. PVP Sharma, VeljanHydrair Limited, Hyderabad.
13. Mr. V.S.Venkata Raman, Mahindra and Mahindra, VP-Operations.
14. Sri Sathya N. Jaddu, General Manager, R&D, Control Electronics, Medha Servo Drives.
15. Mr. Anand Manne, Managing director, Polmon Instruments Pvt. Ltd.
16. Er. V. Nataraj, General Manager, HBL Power Systems Ltd.
17. Sri M.B.M. Raju, Technology Manager, Tata Consultancy Service Ltd.
18. Dr. PrabhakarRallabhandi, Director & Center Head, Motorola India Pvt. Ltd.
19. Dr. D. N. Rao, Managing Director, X_Design Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
20. Sri K. Harishchandra Prasad, Managing Director, Lakshmi Finance &Industrial Corporation Ltd.
21. Sri KodeSatyanarayana, Chairman &Managing Director, Spectra Shares & Scripts Pvt. Ltd.
22. Sri Ch. Venkateswara Rao, Advisor, VignanaJyothi.
23. Prof. Sandhya Kode, Director, EnhanceEdu, IIIT Hyderabad & Dean Student Progression, VNRVJIET.
24. Dr. A. S. Rao, Dean, Innovation, Incubation, Entrepreneurship and Globalization, VNRVJIET.
25. Dr. D. Vijaya Prasad, Director, VignanaJyothi Institute Of Arts And Sciences, Hyderabad.
26. Dr. S.V. Rao, Founder Principal, VNRVJIET.
27. Dr. C.D. Naidu, Principal, VNRVJIET.
28. Dr. G. Ramesh Chandra, Professor, Head-RCC, VNRVJIET.
29. Heads of CE, ME, AE, EEE, ECE, CSE, IT, EIE & H&S Departments.









News & Announcement
Designed and Developed by MSG