DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING
  Faculty

Name Designation Contact
Dr. C Kiran Mai Professor ckiranmai@vnrvjiet.in
Dr. Gollapudi Ramesh Chandra Professor rameshchandra_g@vnrvjiet.in
9885497583
Dr. N.Sandhya Professor sandhya_n@vnrvjiet.in
9849354789
Dr. P Neelakantan Professor neelakantan_p@vnrvjiet.in
Dr. RAJA SEKAR Professor rajasekar_m@vnrvjiet.in
04023160819,9849296429
Mrs. V.Baby Associate Professor baby_v@vnrvjiet.in
Dr. S Nagini Associate Professor nagini_s@vnrvjiet.in
9705715640
Mrs. B.V.Kiranmayee Associate Professor & HOD kiranmayee_bv@vnrvjiet.in
04023814715,7382004222
Dr. P V SIVA KUMAR Associate Professor sivakumar_pv@vnrvjiet.in
9989767891
Mr. TALLURI SUNIL KUMAR Associate Professor sunilkumar_t@vnrvjiet.in
08455240215,919849871132
Mr. Malige Gangappa Associate Professor gangappa_m@vnrvjiet.in
04023042578,9618949554
Mr. SAGAR YERUVA Associate Professor sagar_y@vnrvjiet.in
9908222946
Dr. A Brahmananda Reddy Associate Professor brahmanandareddy_a@vnrvjiet.in
Dr. Deepak Sukheja Associate Professor
Mrs. A MADHAVI Assistant Professor madhavi_a@vnrvjiet.in
9885077520,9885077520
Mrs. N V SAILAJA Assistant Professor sailaja_nv@vnrvjiet.in
9866022320
Mrs. Yamini Lakshmi Javvadi Assistant Professor yaminilaksmi_j@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. A.Kousar Nikhath Assistant Professor kousarnikhath@vnrvjiet.in
9247774985,9849346786
Mrs. D.N.Vasundhara Assistant Professor vasundhara_d@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. R.Vasavi Assistant Professor vasavi_r@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. Vijaya Saraswathi Assistant Professor vijayasaraswathi_r@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. TLPRIYADARSINI Assistant Professor priyadarsini_tl@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. G S RAMESH Assistant Professor ramesh_gs@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. P Radhika Assistant Professor
Mrs. Sravani Nalluri Assistant Professor sravani_n@vnrvjiet.in
08885507638
Mr. Gnana Prakash T Assistant Professor gnanaprakash_t@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. GUJJETI NAGRAJU Assistant Professor nagaraju_g@vnrvjiet.in
7893901433
Mr. R.Kranthi Kumar Assistant Professor kranthikumar_r@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. P Venkateswara Rao Assistant Professor venkateswararao_p@vnrvjiet.in
04023042758,8008327164
Mrs. N.Anusha Assistant Professor anusha_n@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. Bhanusree.Y Assistant Professor bhanusree_y@vnrvjiet.in
9849595656,9849448635
Mr. RAVI KANTH.M Assistant Professor ravikanth_m@vnrvjiet.in
7382349890,9966556723
Mrs. Somavarapu Jahnavi Assistant Professor jahnavi_s@vnrvjiet.in
9000301016
Ms. B. Swetha Assistant Professor swetha_b@vnrvjiet.in
9676310543
Mr. N SANDEEP CHAITANYA Assistant Professor SANDEEPCHAITANYA_N@VNRVJIET.IN
98865432106
Mrs. Lakshmi Kalyani Assistant Professor neerukondait@gmail.com
09966319436
Mrs. N. SARIKA Assistant Professor sarika_n@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. Mortha Manasa Devi Assistant Professor manasadevi_m@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. I Pavan Kumar Assistant Professor pavankumar_i@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. Tejaswi Potluri Assistant Professor tejaswi_p@vnrvjiet.in
9492272120
Mrs. Subhashini N Assistant Professor subhashini_n@vnrvjiet.in
9966774944
Ms. L Greeshma Assistant Professor greeshma243@gmail.com
8143569296
Mr. P.BHARATH KUMAR CHOWDARY Assistant Professor bharathkumar_p@vnrvjiet.in
9505758154
Mrs. S SWATHI Assistant Professor swathi_s@vnrvjiet.in
9494612704
Mr. V P HARA GOPAL Assistant Professor haragopal_vp@vnrvjiet.in
9441666995
Ms. Srivani B Assistant Professor srivani_b@vnrvjiet.in
Ms. S.Renu Deepti Assistant Professor renudeepti_s@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. P RAMAKRISHNA CHOWDARY Assistant Professor ramakrishna_p@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. Priya Bhatnagar Assistant Professor priya_b@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. L Jai Vinita Assistant Professor jaivinita_l@vnrvjiet.in
8793788430,9550871891
Ms. PRIYANKA SINGH Assistant Professor priyankasingh_06@yahoo.com
9912053720
Mr. Kranthi Kumar S Assistant Professor kranthikumar_s@vnrvjiet.in
7093445677
Mr. K.BHEEMALINGAPPA Assistant Professor bheemalingappa_k@vnrvjiet.in
9949412264,9949412264
Mrs. Indira Assistant Professor indira_l@vnrvjiet.in
9295352540
Mr. SRINIVAS K Assistant Professor srinivas_k@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. K.Kamakshaiah Assistant Professor kamakshaiah_k@vnrvjiet.in
Dr. Ranjith Gyaderla Assistant Professor ranjith_g@vnrvjiet.in
9676086086
Mr. Chalumuru Suresh Assistant Professor suresh_ch@vnrvjiet.in
9866441244
Mr. A.Sreenivasa Rao Assistant Professor sreenivasarao_a@vnrvjiet.in
8790652268
Mr. P Subhash Assistant Professor subhash_p@vnrvjiet.in
8897709955
Ms. C.Keerthana Assistant Professor
Mrs. Swapna Assistant Professor swapna_s@vnrvjiet.in
9908661414
Mrs. Kriti Ohri Assistant Professor kriti.ohri@gmail.com
9000918233
Mrs. RAKHEE Assistant Professor rakhee_cse@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. K Jhansi Lakshmi Bai Assistant Professor jhansi_cse@vnrvjiet.in
985666199,99966697606
Mr. M Venkata Krishna Rao Assistant Professor venkatakrishnarao_cse@vnrvjiet.in
9866693404
Mr. K Venkata Ramana Assistant Professor venkataramana_k@vnrvjiet.in

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING, VNR VJIET, Hyderabad
Designed and Developed by MSG