DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING
  Faculty

Name Designation Contact
Dr. C.D.Naidu Principal cdnaidu@vnrvjiet.in
Dr. Yarlagadda. Padma Sai Professor & HOD padmasai_y@vnrvjiet.in
04023711500,9000037660
Dr. Vangala Padmaja Professor padmaja_v@vnrvjiet.in
04023041350,9848027821
Dr. L Padmasree Professor padmasree_l@vnrvjiet.in
Dr. P.Srihari Professor srihari_p@vnrvjiet.in
Dr. Ranjan K. Senapati Professor ranjan_ks@vnrvjiet.in
918985877023
Mrs. V. Krishnasree Associate Professor krishnasree_v@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. Radha Krishna G Associate Professor radhakrishna_g@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. Shaik Khadar Sharif Associate Professor shaikkhadarsharif@vnrvjiet.in
9441744991,9492817569
Mrs. N.Dhana Lakshmi Associate Professor dhanalakshmi_n@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. Aytha.Ramesh Kumar Associate Professor rameshkumar_a@vnrvjiet.in
9866081447
Mr. SVN Narayana Rao Associate Professor narayanarao_svn@vnrvjiet.in
Dr. RAJENDRA PRASAD SOMINENI Professor rajendraprasad_s@vnrvjiet.in
9949905788
Dr. Medikonda Christhu Raju Associate Professor raju_mc@vnrvjiet.in
Ms. Archana K B Sr. Assistant Professor archana_k@vnrvjiet.in
9177033033
Mrs. G.Sahitya Assistant Professor sahitya_g@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. J.L.V.Ramana Kumari Assistant Professor ramanakumari_jlv@vnrvjiet.in
04040102620,0409848980119
Mrs. Helan Satish Assistant Professor helan_satish@vnrvjiet.in
Ms. K. Aruna Kumari Assistant Professor arunakumari_k@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. K.Jyostna Assistant Professor jyostna_k@vnrvjiet.in
9441530279,9441530279
Mrs. D.Kanthi Sudha Assistant Professor kanthisudha_d@vnrvjiet.in
04040048083,9246818460
Mrs. Dharma Teja Lanka Assistant Professor dharmateja_l@vnrvjiet.in
09866939966,09866939966
Mrs. L.V.Rajani Kumari Assistant Professor rajanikumari_lv@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. Naga Deepa.Ch Assistant Professor nagadeepa_ch@vnrvjiet.in
0,9848005635
Mrs. Shilpa K S Assistant Professor shilpa_ks@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. V.PRIYANKA BRAHMAIAH Assistant Professor priyanka_v@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. KISHORE PINNINTI Assistant Professor kishore_p@vnrvjiet.in
04023042758,9866940403
Mr. K SARATH CHANDRA Assistant Professor sarathchandra_k@vnrvjiet.in
7416538641
Mr. Kandala Kalyana Srinivas Assistant Professor kalyanasrinivas_k@vnrvjiet.in
7095180318,9949729044
Mrs. G.Shanthi Assistant Professor shanthi_g@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. VIJAYA KUMAR GURRALA Assistant Professor vijayakumar_g@vnrvjiet.in
9441939221,9493250773
Mr. V NAVEEN KUMAR Assistant Professor naveenkumar_v@vnrvjiet.in
9989445443
Mr. Vinjamoori Vikas Assistant Professor vikas_v@vnrvjiet.in
9666634243
Mr. Srinivasa Rao Patri Assistant Professor srinivasarao.patri@gmail.com
Mrs. Haritha M Assistant Professor haritha_m@vnrvjiet.in
9703648468
Mrs. K.Deepthi Assistant Professor deepthi_k@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. Peddi Anudeep Assistant Professor anudeep_p@vnrvjiet.in
9052028666,9052026888
Mr. Rama Mohana Reddy Kallam Assistant Professor ramamohanareddy_k@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. MITU V M Assistant Professor mitu_vm@vnrvjiet.in
9496111385,9496111385
Mrs. Anusha Koppisetti Assistant Professor anusha_k@vnrvjiet.in
9177906731,9177906731
Mr. B B Shabarinath Assistant Professor shabarinath_bb@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. D. Ramesh Reddy Assistant Professor rameshreddy_d@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. NAGALEELA SAIKAM Assistant Professor leela.saikam@gmail.com
Ms. Lavanya Amanaganti Assistant Professor lavanya_a@vnrvjiet.in
9949013393,9963683572
Mr. V Sagar Reddy Assistant Professor sagarreddy_v@vnrvjiet.in
9985722132
Mr. Ch.Ganesh Assistant Professor ganesh_ch@vnrvjiet.in
8897729452
Ms. Kattekommula Swetha Reddy Assistant Professor swethareddy_k@vnrvjiet.in
9705031187
Mrs. K.Sangeetha Assistant Professor sangeetha4k1@gmail.com
Mr. NARESH K Assistant Professor nareshkattekola@gmail.com
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Assistant Professor pradeepkumar@vnrvjiet.in
9458818780,9490964202
Mr. M RAKESH Assistant Professor rakesh_m@vnrvjiet.in
Dr. Dhatrika Santhosh Kumar Assistant Professor santhoshkumar_d@vnrvjiet.in
9985277402
Mr. P Suresh Babu Assistant Professor sureshbabu_p@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. D Vemana Chary Assistant Professor vemanad@gmail.com
Mr. Seema Guru Bharath Assistant Professor gurubharath_s@vnrvjiet.in
9160478547
Mrs. Ramya Gujjula Assistant Professor ramya_g@vnrvjiet.in
9059379142
Dr. Subodh Srivastava Assistant Professor subodh_s@vnrvjiet.in
Dr. Santosh Kumar Choudhary Assistant Professor santoshkumar_ch@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. Sravanth Kumar Ramakuri Assistant Professor sravanthkumar_r@vnrvjiet.in
8017978709
Mr. Lakhindar Murmu Assistant Professor lakhindar_m@vnrvjiet.in
Dr. DIPEN BEPARI Assistant Professor dipen_b@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. Chilukuri.Raja Kumari Assistant Professor
Ms. M.Ramadevi Assistant Professor ramadevi_ece@vnrvjiet.in
9494092658
Mr. V A Balakrishna Jakka Assistant Professor balakrishna.jakka@gmail.com
9553760794

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING, VNR VJIET, Hyderabad
Designed and Developed by MSG