DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING
  Faculty

Name Designation Contact
Dr. A. Mallika Professor mallika_a@vnrvjiet.in
9849738438
Dr. B. D. V. Chandra Mohan Rao Professor chandramohanrao_bdv@vnrvjiet.in
9949170722
Dr. P. N. Singh Professor narayansingh_p@vnrvjiet.in
7013300766
Dr. K. Ramujee Professor ramujee_k@vnrvjiet.in
04023150057,9959894969
Dr. B.Narendra Kumar Professor narendrakumar_b@vnrvjiet.in
04042210436,9849707259
Dr. Ch.Nageshwar Rao Professor nageshwarrao_ch@vnrvjiet.in
9000525198
Dr. A. Ramesh Associate Professor ramesh_a@vnrvjiet.in
04023042758,9849548714
Dr. K. Ravi Kumar Associate Professor ravikumar_k@vnrvjiet.in
9515430201
Dr. S L N S Sadhu Associate Professor slnsarma_s@vnrvjiet.in
Dr. A. Deepti Associate Professor deepti_a@vnrvjiet.in
9505215000
Mrs. M. Jyothi Assistant Professor jyothi_manik@vnrvjiet.in
40212878,9951933044
Mr. K. Suresh Assistant Professor suresh_k@vnrvjiet.in
7416683048,9848343356
Mr. P. V. S. Gopi Raghunadh Assistant Professor gopiraghunadh_p@vnrvjiet.in
9885492675
Mr. T. Srinivasa Rao Assistant Professor srinivasarao_tanniru@vnrvjiet.in
8886554057
Mr. G. AVS Sandeep Kumar Assistant Professor sandeepkumar_gavs@vnrvjiet.in
9177787797
Mr. T. Naga Teja Assistant Professor teja_tn@vnrvjiet.in
7093379031
Mrs. P. Arti Sudam Assistant Professor
Mr. R. Durga Prasad Assistant Professor durgaprasad_r@vnrvjiet.in
04424451451,9444471194
Mrs. Sangeetha Assistant Professor sangeetha_s@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. K. Veerendra Gopi Assistant Professor veerendragopi_k@vnrvjiet.in
9494770610
Ms. Chandana N Assistant Professor chandana_n@vnrvjiet.in
9964175064,9008788006
Ms. Y Swati Lakshmi Assistant Professor swatilakshmi_y@vnrvjiet.in
9985191860
Mr. B A V Ram Kumar Assistant Professor ramkumar_bav@vnrvjiet.in
9849556438
Mr. A Mathru Swamy Assistant Professor mathruswamy_a@vnrvjiet.in
Ms. V Ramya Krishna Assistant Professor ramyakrishna_v@vnrvjiet.in
8019565461
Ms. K Tejaswi Assistant Professor tejaswi_k@vnrvjiet.in
Mrs. A Jyothirmai Assistant Professor jyothirmai_a@vnrvjiet.in
9505850852
Mr. I Naga Babu Assistant Professor nagababu_i@vnrvjiet.in
Ms. Keerthi Priya Kasturi Assistant Professor keerthipriya_k@vnrvjiet.in
Mr. P Ramu Assistant Professor ramu_p@vnrvjiet.in
9989987226
Mr. B Manikanta Reddy Assistant Professor manikantareddy_b@vnrvjiet.in
9177700202
Mr. U.S.Harikrishnan Assistant Professor harikrishnan_us@vnrvjiet.in
9446458557
Mr. J Y V Shiva Bhushan Assistant Professor shivabhushan_jyv@vnrvjiet.in
7032238887
Mr. Shivashankar P Kalyanshetty Assistant Professor shivashankar_pk@vnrvjiet.in
9591941835,8660013645
Mrs. Ch Sumasree Assistant Professor sumasree_ch@vnrvjiet.in
Ms. R Harika Assistant Professor harika_r@vnrvjiet.in
9550357852
Mrs. G Lalitha Assistant Professor lalitha_g@vnrvjiet.in
Ms. Anuja G Assistant Professor anuja_g@gmail.com
Mrs. D MANJULA Assistant Professor manjula_d@vnrvjiet.in
8008143091

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING, VNR VJIET, Hyderabad
Designed and Developed by MSG